Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Alvarado Elvia Teacher Grand View Elementary EAlvarado@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Calderon Martha Resource Specialist Grand View Elementary Martha.Calderon@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Culver Kelly Teacher Grand View Elementary kculver@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Enns Teresa Teacher Grand View Elementary tenns@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Frederick Steven Teacher Grand View Elementary SFrederick@dinuba.k12.ca.us
George Lori Teacher Grand View Elementary lgeorge@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Greer Joan Instructional Assistant Grand View Elementary JGreer@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Hirahara Carol Teacher Grand View Elementary chirahara@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Hood Lorraine Library Assistant Grand View Elementary LHood@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Hudson Amy Teacher Grand View Elementary ahudson@dinuba.k12.ca.us