Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Welcome to our Human Resources & Communications Home Page

 
Welcome to the Office of The Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources &          Communications. We are committed to "Cultivating Excellence in Teaching and Learning" for all of our students here in Dinuba!  We are here to answer your questions from 7:30 AM until 4:30 PM on school days and throughout the summer recess. Enjoy browsing our department pages and be sure to visit the school pages here on our website!
Marti Kochevar
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Communication
and Title IX Coordinator 
(559) 595-7203
mkochevar@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Department FAX: (559) 591-3334
ATTN: Human Resources Department
Sandra Gomez, Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent


Sandra Gomez
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
sgomez@dinuba.k12.ca.us

 


Danelle Contreras
Human Resources Technician II - Certificated
(559) 595-7204
danelle.contreras@dinuba.k12.ca.us

 

Lupe Valdez


Lupe Valdez
Human Resources Technician I - Classified
(559) 595-7205
lupev@dinuba.k12.ca.us


Aubrie Amador
District Communications Technician
aubrie.amador@dinuba.k12.ca.us

 

Alyssa Mendoza


Alyssa Mendoza
Human Resources Technician I - Certificated / Subs  
(559) 595-7200 ext: 9091
alyssa.mendoza@dinuba.k12.ca.us

 

candy gonzalez

Candy Gonzalez
Human Resources Technician I - Classified
(559) 595-7200 ext: 9092
candy.gonzalez@dinuba.k12.ca.us