Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory - Business

Silvia Alfaro
Accounting Technician
silvia.alfaro@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7323
 
James Carrillo
Finance Director
jcarrillo@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7200 x3010
 
Breanna Castrejon
Budget Analysis
Breanna.Castrejon@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7328
 
Elizabeth Corrales
Accounting Technician
elizabeth.corrales@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7219
 
Sonia Perales Vidal
Receptionist/Accounting Assistant
sonia.peralesvidal@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7231
 
 
 
Maribel Reyes
Payroll/Attendance Technician
maribel.reyes@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7218
 
Rosemary Romero
Benefits Technician
rosemary.romero@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7320
 
Claudia Salinas
Executive Assistant to the Chief Business Official
claudia.salinas@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7200 x0073
 
Suzanne Smith
Payroll/Attendance Technician
ssmith@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7217
 
Rachel Nunez
Chief Business Official
rachel.nunez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7216
 
Lisvet Portugal
Purchasing Technician
lisvet.portugal@dinuba.k12.ca.us
595-7386