Main Building

  • Administrative Assistant Mona Carrion mcarrion@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Financial Secretary Michelle Rivera michrive@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Record Technician Esther Uribe euribe@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Accounting Assistant Johanna Cortez johanna.cortez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Librarian Amanda Lowrey alowrey@dinuba.k12.ca.us

     

     

South Campus Office

  • Counseling Clerk Gaby Venegas gabriela.venegas@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principals Clerk Jorge Longoria jlongori@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Nurse Erika Espinoza erika.espinoza@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Registrar Rosa Jamie rjaime@dinuba.k12.ca.us
    Registrar Data Specialist Dalonda Ruiz dalonda.ruiz@dinuba.k12.ca.us
         
    For General Questions Aurora Nelson anelson@dinuba.k12.ca.us
         

Phone Contact

  •  

    phone icon
      (559) 595-7220

     

    Thank you for calling Dinuba High School.

    Our office hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

     

    Option 1:  Spanish

    Option 2:  Attendance (To Report your Child's Absence)

    Option 3:  Registrar (Transcripts and Records Request)

    Option 3b:               (New Student Registration)

    Option 4:  Finance

    Option 5:  Library

    Option 6:  Counseling

    Option 7:  Assistant Principals

    Option 8:  Nurse

    Option 9:  Athletics

     

    Option 0:  For all other inquiries, please press 0

     

    Email Icon  

    Email DHS

     

     Campus Map    Campus Map

     

    Fax Icon

     (559) 596-2019 (Fax)


    Location Icon
     340 E. Kern Street   
    Dinuba, CA  93618


    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions