Contact Information


  • phone icon

      (559) 595-7350



    Fax Icon
      (559) 596-2133



    Location Icon
      305 E Kamm Ave, Dinuba, CA 93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Acosta Monica Teacher Wilson Elementary Monica.Acosta@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Alferd Shona Instructional Assistant Wilson Elementary SAlferd@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Almaguer Elio Teacher Wilson Elementary ealmague@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Awai Genevieve Teacher Wilson Elementary gawai@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Basso Spring Teacher Wilson Elementary sbasso@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Carrasco Monica Special Education Assistant Wilson Elementary Monica.Carrasco@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Cisneros Krista Resource Specialist Wilson Elementary Krista.Cisneros@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Contreras Alexandra Health Care Nurse Wilson Elementary AContreras@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Friesen Andrew Teacher Wilson Elementary afriesen@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Garcia Amanda Teacher Wilson Elementary Amanda.Garcia@dinuba.k12.ca.us