Contact Information


  • phone icon

      (559) 595-7300



    Fax Icon
      (559) 595-8399



    Location Icon
      999 N Crawford Ave, Dinuba, CA 93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Alferd Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Kennedy Elementary Elizabeth.Alferd@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Almaguer Maria Teacher Kennedy Elementary nenaa@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Alvarado Ruby Teacher Kennedy Elementary RAlvarado@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Archuleta Corrina Teacher Kennedy Elementary carchule@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Avila Juanita Instructional Assistant Kennedy Elementary Juanita.Avila@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Campos Sussan Teacher Kennedy Elementary scampos@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Chavez-Valdez Debora Teacher Kennedy Elementary DValdez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Espitia Andrea Resource Specialist Kennedy Elementary andrea.espitia@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Gonzales Lupita Resource Specialist Kennedy Elementary lgonzales@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez Candy Secretary Kennedy Elementary Candy.Gonzalez@dinuba.k12.ca.us