Contact Information


  • phone icon
      (559) 595-7252

       Dial extension 126 to report a student absence.


    Fax Icon
      (559) 595-8158



    Location Icon
      1250 N Hayes, Dinuba, CA 93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

     

    For contacting a teacher:

    1. Find out the teacher's extension in the Staff Directory.
    2. Dial 559-595-7252, followed by the extension.
    3. If the teacher is not available, leave a message on their voice mail.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Alejandrez Jr Rafael Teacher Washington Intermediate School ralejandrez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Ali Emad Teacher Washington Intermediate School Emad.Ali@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Anguiano Gabriela Bilingual Instructional Assistant Washington Intermediate School Ganguiano@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Arreola Anabel Teacher Washington Intermediate School AArreola@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Badger Keith Teacher Washington Intermediate School kbadger@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Barba-Chavez Sandra Director of Learning Washington Intermediate School schavez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Barton Elaine Clerk Washington Intermediate School Elaine.Barton@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Baza Saul Teacher Washington Intermediate School sbaza@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Benham Blake Teacher Washington Intermediate School bbenham@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Cantu Maricelda Secretary Washington Intermediate School marcic@dinuba.k12.ca.us