Contact Information


  • phone icon

      (559) 595-7290



    Fax Icon
      (559) 595-9628



    Location Icon
      1311 Euclid Ave, Dinuba, CA 93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Allen Jim Teacher Roosevelt Elementary jallen@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Arzola David Teacher Roosevelt Elementary darzola@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Benavides Erendira Teacher Roosevelt Elementary Erendira.Benavides@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Betancourt Susan Resource Specialist Roosevelt Elementary sgutierr@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Buller Janine Resource Specialist Roosevelt Elementary jbuller@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Buller Myron Teacher Roosevelt Elementary MBuller@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Byus Sharon Instructional Assistant Roosevelt Elementary Sharon.Byus@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Castillo Elizabeth Teacher Roosevelt Elementary LIz.Castillo@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Castillo Victoria Secretary Roosevelt Elementary Victoria.Castillo@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Chambers Elaine Instructional Assistant Roosevelt Elementary Elaine.Chambers@dinuba.k12.ca.us