Contact Information

  •  

     


    phone icon

      (559) 595-7260



    Fax Icon
      (559) 595-8399



    Location Icon
      850 North Eaton Ave, Dinuba, CA93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Ahumada Stephanie Teacher Lincoln Elementary Stephanie.Ahumada@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Aranzazu Maribel Teacher Lincoln Elementary Maribel.Aranzazu@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Baker Joyce Instructional Assistant Lincoln Elementary Joyce.Baker@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Benham Yvonne Teacher Lincoln Elementary Yvonne.Benham@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Campbell Deanna Teacher Lincoln Elementary dcampbel@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dahill Loretta Teacher Lincoln Elementary Lori.Dahill@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Dalrymple-Nishimoto Pamela Teacher Lincoln Elementary PDalrymp@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Delgadillo Melani Secretary Lincoln Elementary melani@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Godoy Brandi Teacher Lincoln Elementary bgodoy@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Hawkins Brook Head Custodian I Lincoln Elementary Brook.Hawkins@dinuba.k12.ca.us