Contact Information


  • phone icon

      (559) 595-7360



    Fax Icon
      (559) 595-7629



    Location Icon
      1660 E Sierra Wy, Dinuba, CA 93618



    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email
Alexander Sandra Teacher Jefferson Elementary sandraa@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Alferd Shelbi Instructional Assistant Jefferson Elementary Shelbi.Alferd@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Alvarado Anthony Teacher Jefferson Elementary Anthony.Alvarado@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Balandran Stephanie Instructional Assistant Jefferson Elementary Stephanie.Balandran@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Bennett Sandra Instructional Assistant Jefferson Elementary Sandra.Bennett@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Benslay Lisa Principal Jefferson Elementary lbenslay@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Castaneda Jose Custodian II Jefferson Elementary Jose.Castaneda@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Chang Mary Teacher Jefferson Elementary janec@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Chavez Angie Instructional Assistant Jefferson Elementary Angie.Chavez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Chavez Minnie Teacher Jefferson Elementary minniec@dinuba.k12.ca.us